en to zh translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: This page allows you to generate translation templates for module and theme files. Select the module or theme you wish to generate a template file for. A single Gettext Portable Object (Template) file is generated, so you can easily save it and start translation.
zh: 您可以使用这个页面为模块和主题生成翻译模版。请选择您要生成模版文件的模块或主题。这将会生成一个单一的“Gettext Portable Object”（模版）文件，您可以保存它并开始翻译。

en: Language independent template
zh: 与语言无关的模版

en: Template file for !langname translations
zh: 翻译为“!langname”的模版

en: Template language
zh: 模版语言

en: Export a language independent or language dependent (plural forms, language team name, etc.) template.
zh: 导出一个和语言无关的模版，或是为某个语言准备的（包括复数形式、翻译小组等）模版。

en: Include translations
zh: 包含翻译

en: Include translations of strings in the file generated. Not applicable for language independent templates.
zh: 在生成的文件中包含翻译。与语言无关的模版不会包含翻译。

en: Extract
zh: 提取

en: You should select a component to export.
zh: 请选择一个要导出的组件。

en: Extract from %name in the %directory directory
zh: 从目录“%directory”内的“%name”中提取

en: Generates output from all files found in this directory.
zh: 使用位于这个目录内的全部文件生成模版。

en: Extract from all in directory "@directory"
zh: 从目录“@directory”内的全部组件中提取

en: To extract from a single component in this directory, choose the desired entry in the fieldset below.
zh: 要使用此目录内的某一个组件生成模版，请在下面选择。

en: Directory "@directory"
zh: 目录“@directory”

en: Extract from %name
zh: 从“%name”中提取

en: Extract from files named %pattern in the %directory directory.
zh: 从目录“%directory”内的“%pattern”中提取

en: Interface text translatability
zh: 界面可翻译

en: Read the documentation
zh: 阅读文档

en: PHP tokenizer for Translation template extractor
zh: 翻译模版提取器需要“PHP tokenizer”

en: Available
zh: 可用

en: Not available
zh: 不可用

en: The <a href="@tokenizer">PHP tokenizer functions</a> are required.
zh: <a href="@tokenizer">“PHP tokenizer”软件支持</a>是必需的。

en: Localization Server
zh: 本地化服务器

en: Translation template extractor compatible version
zh: 与翻译模版提取器兼容的版本

en: The Localization Server should be from a development snapshot later then July 19th, 2009 or at least 6.x-1.0-alpha4 to be compatible with this Translation template extractor.
zh: 只有2009年7月19日以后的开发版本或是最低“6.x-1.0-alpha4”发行版本才能与翻译模版提取器兼容。

en: Not compatible with Translation template extractor
zh: 不兼容

en: Translation template extractor
zh: 翻译模版提取器

en: Provides a web interface and an API to extract translatable text from the sources of installed components.
zh: 提供界面和API用来从源代码中提取可翻译的文本。

en: Multilanguage
zh: 多语言
